Reservations

Daycare Availability

Tuesday, July 17 – Full for Daycare
Wednesday, July 18 – Full for Daycare
Thursday, July 19 – Full for Daycare
Friday, July 20 – Full for Daycare
Saturday, June 21 – Accepting Reservations
Sunday, July 22 – Accepting Reservations
Monday, July 23 – Full for Daycare
Tuesday, July 24 – Accepting Reservations
Wednesday, July 25 – Accepting Reservations- Almost Full for Daycare!
Thursday, July 26 – Accepting Reservations- Almost Full for Daycare!
Friday, July 27 – Full for Daycare

Please email us at reservations@theboardhound.com to request a daycare reservation.

All daycare reservations must be cancelled by 5 pm the day before your reservation to avoid the late cancellation fee.

Boarding Availability

We are ACCEPTING boarding reservations for all dates. Please email us at reservations@theboardhound.com to request a boarding reservation.

Please note: If your dog has not attended daycare or boarding with us within the last six months, you will need to complete at least one half-day of daycare prior to scheduling a boarding reservation.