2018-2019 Holiday Schedule

stand-rottweiler

Please note that all standing daycare reservations will be automatically cancelled for the days that we are listed below as closed for daycare.

Holiday Surcharges & Deposits: If a boarding reservation falls on any dates listed below as closed for daycare we will require a non-refundable boarding deposit of $65 per holiday reservation ($55 for each additional dog, per reservation). All dates listed below as closed for daycare will also incur a $10 holiday surcharge per night ($5 per night for each additional dog, per reservation).

Date Day Holiday Hours Daycare Boarding
01/21/2019 Monday MLK Day 9:00am – 7:00pm Open Open
02/18/2019 Monday Presidents’ Day 9:00am – 7:00pm Open Open
05/24/2019 Friday Memorial Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
05/25/2019 Saturday Memorial Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
05/26/2019 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
05/27/2019 Monday Memorial Day 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
07/04/2019 – 07/07/2019 Thur-Sun Independence Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
08/30/2019 Friday Labor Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
08/31/2019 Saturday Labor Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
09/01/2019 Sunday Labor Day Weekend 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
09/02/2019 Monday Labor Day  9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
10/14/2019 Monday Columbus Day 9:00am – 7:00pm Open Open
11/11/2019 Monday Veterans Day (observed) 9:00am – 7:00pm Open Open
11/20/2018 Wednesday Thanksgiving Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
11/21/2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
11/22/2018 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
11/23/2018 Saturday Thanksgiving Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
11/24/2018 Sunday Thanksgiving Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/22/2018 Saturday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/23/2018 Sunday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/24/2018 Monday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/26/2018 Wednesday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/27/2018 Thursday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/28/2018 Friday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/29/2018 Saturday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/30/2018 Sunday Christmas Holiday 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
12/31/2018 Monday New Year’s Eve 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open
01/01/2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day 2019 9:00am – 7:00pm Closed Open